Further Team

Mr Stefan Schraps

Chief Executive Officer of Lifespot Health Ltd,
Managing Director of BodyTel GmbH

Stefan Schraps is the managing director of BodyTel GmbH and was one of the founders of the BodyTel System. Stefan continues to be heavily involved in the further development of the BodyTel System. Before his work with BodyTel, Stefan has held senior positions in fast growing information technology companies and has been heavily involved in the “telemonitoring” and Telemedicine industries since 2006. Stefan graduated in economics from the University of Hannover, Germany Hannover and holds a Bachelor’s degree in business administration from Georgia Southern University, Georgia, USA.

Dr Hans-Ulrich von Sobbe

Founder and Board Member, Lifespot AG

Dr Hans-Ulrich von Sobbe is dermatologist and co-founder of the Lifespot Skin System. He practices in clinics and his own doctor’s office and is also engaged in the area of interdisciplinary medical co-operation, improvement of medical screenings and medical supply in structurally weak regions. He serves on the board of the German Association of Internet Medicine.

Mr Justyn Peter Stedwell

Company Secretary

Justyn Stedwell is a professional Company Secretary, with over 8 years’ experience as a Company Secretary of ASX-listed companies, including biotechnology, agriculture, mining and exploration, information technology and telecommunications.

Justyn’s qualifications include a Bachelor of Commerce (Economics and Management) from Monash University, a Graduate Diploma of Accounting at Deakin University and a Graduate Diploma in Applied Corporate Governance at the Governance Institute of Australia.

He is currently Company Secretary at several ASX-listed companies, including Axxis Technology Group (ASX:AYG), Motopia Ltd (ASX:MOT), Rhinomed Ltd (ASX:RNO), Imugene Ltd (ASX:IMU), Australian Natural Proteins Ltd (ASX:AYB),Rectifier Technologies Ltd (ASX:RFT), Lanka Graphite Ltd (ASX:LGR), WONHE Multimedia Commerce Ltd (ASX:WMC) and Broo Ltd (ASX:BEE).